TEORIAS DAS MULTIPLAS INTELIGENCIAS

Você já ouviu falar das Inteligências Múltiplas?

É comum percebermos no nosso círculo de amizades algumas pessoas que se destacam mais que as outras, por conta de certas habilidades. Algumas pessoas têm facilidade para aprender uma nova dança, fazer cálculos matemáticos de cabeça ou mesmo falar em público. Outros, demoram mais para decorar uma música, por exemplo.

A capacidade de dominar a linguagem e se comunicar com outros é importante em todas as culturas. Desde pequeno o ser humano aprende a usar a língua nativa para se comunicar com eficácia. A inteligência linguística não só se refere a capacidade de comunicação como a escrita, gestual, etc. Quem domina melhor essa capacidade de comunicação possui uma inteligência superior. Algumas profissões enfatizam esse tipo de inteligência como, por exemplo, os políticos, escritores, poetas e jornalistas.

A inteligência matemática durante décadas foi considerada um tipo de inteligência bruta. Ela assumiu o eixo principal do conceito de inteligência, e foi usada como um ponto de referência para detectar o quão inteligente é uma pessoa. Como o próprio nome indica, este tipo de inteligência está ligado à capacidade de raciocínio lógico e resolução de problemas matemáticos. A velocidade para resolver estes problemas é o indicador que determina quanta inteligência lógico-matemática a pessoa tem. O famoso teste de quociente de inteligência (QI) é baseado neste tipo de inteligência.

A  inteligência espacial é a capacidade  de observar o mundo e os objetos em diferentes perspectivas está  relacionada a este tipo de inteligência, em que se destacam os profissionais de xadrez e artes visuais, pintores, designers, escultores… Pessoas que se destacam nessa inteligência, geralmente tem habilidades que lhes permitem criar imagens mentais, desenhar e identificar detalhes, além de um sentimento pessoal de estética. Com essa inteligência desenvolvida.

A música é uma arte universal. Todas as culturas têm alguma forma de música mais ou menos elaborada, levando a entenderem que há uma inteligência musical latente em todos. Algumas áreas do cérebro executam funções relacionadas ao desempenho e a composição da música. Como qualquer outro tipo de inteligência, você pode treinar e melhorar. Os mais favorecidos neste tipo de inteligência são aqueles capazes de tocar instrumentos, ler e compor peças musicais com mais facilidade.

Corporal e sinestésica são habilidades motoras do corpo e são necessárias para utilizar ferramentas para expressar certas emoções. É fundamental para o desenvolvimento em qualquer cultura. A capacidade de usar ferramentas é considerada uma inteligência anestésica corporal. Além disso, a capacidade intuitiva da inteligência corporal é utilizada para expressar sentimentos através do corpo. São particularmente brilhantes neste tipo de inteligência: dançarinos, atores, atletas e até mesmo cirurgiões e artistas plásticos.

A Inteligência Intrapessoal se refere à inteligência que nos permite compreender e se controlar internamente. As pessoas que se destacam neste tipo de inteligência são capazes de acessar seus sentimentos e refletir sobre eles. Essa inteligência também lhes possibilita aprofundar a visão e compreender as razões sobre o porquê de uma pessoa ser do jeito que é.

A inteligência interpessoal nos permite ficar consciente de coisas que os nossos sentidos não conseguem captar. É uma inteligência que nos possibilita interpretar palavras, gestos, objetivos e metas subentendidas em cada discurso. A inteligência interpessoal aprimora a nossa capacidade de empatia. É uma inteligência muito valiosa para as pessoas que trabalham com grandes grupos. Sua capacidade de detectar e compreender as circunstâncias e problemas dos outros será maior com a inteligência interpessoal. A inteligência naturalista detecta, diferencia e categoriza as questões relacionadas com a natureza.  No entanto, como veremos, certamente foi essa inteligência que ajudou nossos antepassados a conhecer melhor o seu entorno e sobreviver.

The following two tabs change content below.

Lucimara Pereira

Coach pela Sociedade Internacional do Mindset, com Especialização em Lei da Atração, Mindset, Emagrecimento Definitivo e PNL Aplicada ao Coaching (Com Introdução a Hipnose).

Post Author: Lucimara Pereira

Coach pela Sociedade Internacional do Mindset, com Especialização em Lei da Atração, Mindset, Emagrecimento Definitivo e PNL Aplicada ao Coaching (Com Introdução a Hipnose).

76 thoughts on “TEORIAS DAS MULTIPLAS INTELIGENCIAS

    Lehrian@gmail.com'

    Swxy Snapchat

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:53 pm)

    Thanks for the article.Thanks Again. Will read on…

    Pascorell@gmail.com'

    best vibrating wand massager

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:47 am)

    A round of applause for your blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

    hastings_hart@gmail.com'

    www.gowpcare.com/

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:25 am)

    I am no longer positive where you’re getting your information, but good topic. I must spend a while finding out much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I used to be searching for this information for my mission.

    Jacome@gmail.com'

    war daddy dildo

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:18 pm)

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

    gladys_gibson@gmail.com'

    see more

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:10 pm)

    I like what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and coverage!Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

    Grantland@gmail.com'

    6 inch wide dildo

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:55 am)

    Very informative post.Really thank you! Awesome.

    howard_ellis@gmail.com'

    click here

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:32 am)

    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog!We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

    Schleuder@gmail.com'

    สล็อตเว็บตรง

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:12 pm)

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Really thank you! Will read on…

    darleen_jordan@gmail.com'

    cursos y masters online

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:19 pm)

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

    Zucker@gmail.com'

    is folicrex legit

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:26 pm)

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog.

    carlton_cooke@gmail.com'

    defi robo-advisor

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:37 am)

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success.If you know of any please share. Cheers!

    Custis@gmail.com'

    check this link right here now

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:34 am)

    I really liked your blog post.Really thank you!

    Cauthon@gmail.com'

    slot

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:18 pm)

    Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

    kylie_west@gmail.com'

    Patricia Garcia

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:10 pm)

    Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

    mycroft_barlow@gmail.com'

    Angela Bell

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:43 pm)

    This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Appreciate it!

    Down@gmail.com'

    마사지

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:50 pm)

    I truly appreciate this blog.Much thanks again. Great.

    Vieth@gmail.com'

    NYC Water Quality Testing

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:52 am)

    Great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

    Lichtenberg@gmail.com'

    건마

    (17 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:39 pm)

    I loved your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

    nnki34@edrblogon.com'

    Scottamelt

    (17 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:58 pm)

    ivermectin australia generic stromectol – ivermectin 3 mg

    nnki34@edrblogon.com'

    Scottamelt

    (17 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:21 am)

    ivermectin 5 mg price stromectol for humans for sale – ivermectin pills human

    Puehler@gmail.com'

    Superslot

    (16 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:28 pm)

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Much thanks again.

    savannah_perkins@gmail.com'

    to learn more

    (13 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:22 am)

    Quickly maximize timely deliverables for real-time schemas. Dramatically maintain clicks-and-mortar solutions without functional solutions. Kamillah Burk Wilson

    brett_moss@gmail.com'

    have a look at

    (12 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:08 pm)

    how long does it take amlodipine to work amlodipine medicine

    jade_freeman@gmail.com'

    https://www.nebraskahistory.org

    (11 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:16 pm)

    It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeablepeople on this topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!Thanks

    Morrison@gmail.com'

    fashion dress up game

    (8 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:56 pm)

    I am so grateful for your article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

    Morvay@gmail.com'

    how to become an entrepreneur

    (8 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:24 am)

    Really enjoyed this blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    Ostrosky@gmail.com'

    assignment help experts

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:35 pm)

    I am so grateful for your blog.Much thanks again. Want more.

    Penegar@gmail.com'

    8 inch dildo

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:36 pm)

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really thank you! Awesome.

    Ashauer@gmail.com'

    cock sleeve

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:51 am)

    Wow, great blog post.

    Bintner@gmail.com'

    Sex Toys For Women

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:59 am)

    I really liked your blog. Fantastic.

    Hendrickx@gmail.com'

    Anal Vibrator

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:10 pm)

    Great, thanks for sharing this post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

    Chartraw@gmail.com'

    Rabbit Vibe

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:05 pm)

    Major thankies for the blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

    Mekeel@gmail.com'

    Bullet Vibrator

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:12 pm)

    I value the post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

    Primavera@gmail.com'

    Fundedscholarships.net

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:37 pm)

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    Woodside@gmail.com'

    Adam and Eve Penis Ring

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:46 pm)

    Really enjoyed this article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

    leanne_freeman@gmail.com'

    mrt golovnogo mozga

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:33 pm)

    I need to to thank you for this excellent read!! I certainly loved every bit of it. I’ve got you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff you postÖ

    Reisher@gmail.com'

    Cock Extender

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:18 am)

    Im grateful for the article post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

    Sorrell@gmail.com'

    Clit Vibe

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:23 am)

    Im grateful for the article post. Really Cool.

    Fron@gmail.com'

    birthday party decorations

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:45 am)

    I really liked your article.Thanks Again.

    Haraldson@gmail.com'

    Vibrator

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:00 pm)

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

    Kuzminski@gmail.com'

    AmelieWill

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:42 pm)

    I really enjoy the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

    Kountz@gmail.com'

    home improvement

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:03 am)

    Wow, great article.Much thanks again. Want more.

    Vaninetti@gmail.com'

    rotorazer saw

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:16 am)

    Muchos Gracias for your blog. Great.

    Rife@gmail.com'

    painting tips

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:38 am)

    Very informative article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    Salierno@gmail.com'

    how to use a paint sprayer

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:35 pm)

    I loved your blog post.Really thank you! Really Great.

    Sheinbein@gmail.com'

    rechargeable penis pump

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:09 pm)

    Thanks so much for the article post.Much thanks again.

    Vore@gmail.com'

    nipple clamp

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:07 pm)

    I really liked your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    Stathis@gmail.com'

    thrusting rabbit

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:22 am)

    Thank you ever so for you blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

    Mullinix@gmail.com'

    is dentafend scam

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:11 am)

    Really enjoyed this post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

    Stahler@gmail.com'

    realistic masturbator

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:14 am)

    Wow, great blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

    Holzworth@gmail.com'

    perfect nail care

    (2 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:03 am)

    I truly appreciate this article.Thanks Again. Want more.

    Pribyl@gmail.com'

    exodus effect review

    (2 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:03 am)

    Thank you for your blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

    Bittman@gmail.com'

    Souris gamer

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:00 pm)

    Very informative blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

    Embelton@gmail.com'

    http://www.ninestarreviews.com/

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:29 pm)

    Very informative article. Really Great.

    Gautsch@gmail.com'

    wand massager

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:36 am)

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really thank you!

    Grett@gmail.com'

    wand massagers

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:30 am)

    Great post about this. I’m surprised to see someone so educated in the matter. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful.

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

    Lewy@gmail.com'

    parallels desktop 17 crack

    (31 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:57 pm)

    Wow, great post.Really thank you! Awesome.

    Frusciante@gmail.com'

    chord dasar

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:41 pm)

    A round of applause for your article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

    Barbaria@gmail.com'

    download lagu

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:53 pm)

    I value the article.Thanks Again. Will read on…

    Silvi@gmail.com'

    agen slot indonesia

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 1:59 pm)

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

    Olivers@gmail.com'

    albanian homosexual

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 10:58 am)

    I think this is a real great blog post.Much thanks again. Great.

    Sauriol@gmail.com'

    car detailing kansas city north

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:34 am)

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Much thanks again.

    Easterlin@gmail.com'

    where can i buy exodus effect

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:50 pm)

    Very good blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

    Canclini@gmail.com'

    exodus effect customer reviews

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 4:24 pm)

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    pascoe_mackenzie@gmail.com'

    see this website

    (28 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:48 am)

    A big thank you for your blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    riley_hodgson@gmail.com'

    www.stlbouncehouse.com/party-rentals-st-louis/

    (21 de dezembro de 2021 - 12:16 am)

    Hall mentioned he anticipated that any sports clubs in Virginia that enter the market would do so by way of aequivalent partnership.

    sylvia_dixon@gmail.com'

    Bulk White T Shirts Manufacturers

    (20 de dezembro de 2021 - 2:17 pm)

    I am now not positive the place you’re getting your info, howevergood topic. I must spend a while studying much more or figuring out more.Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

    rosaleen_fernandez@gmail.com'

    types of lawyers near me

    (19 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:26 pm)

    We wish you the continuation of your very good success geçici e posta

    timothy_arnold@gmail.com'

    purchasing a second home loan options

    (19 de dezembro de 2021 - 1:42 pm)

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for puerto rico hotels

    ryan_holmes@gmail.com'

    seo new york

    (14 de dezembro de 2021 - 9:31 pm)

    Major thanks for the blog article. Awesome.

    jethro_hilton@gmail.com'

    singapore secretarial fee

    (13 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:34 pm)

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

    Addesso@gmail.com'

    sexual health

    (13 de dezembro de 2021 - 7:06 pm)

    Very neat blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

    marlene_porter@gmail.com'

    bjur sso

    (12 de dezembro de 2021 - 11:39 am)

    I do agree ԝith all the ideas you’ve introduced in yourpost. They’re reallу convincing and can definitely wօrk.Stіll, tһe posts are veгy short f᧐r novices. May yoᥙplease prolong them a bіt from next timе? Thank yoou for thepost.

    Meire.chagasferreira@gmail.com'

    Meire

    (25 de abril de 2021 - 1:55 pm)

    Parabéns 👏👏👏

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.