Pare! Escute! Então, Siga!

Estávamos em setembro, mês que carrega consigo o renascimento e a renovação da primavera, estação na qual a natureza se abre para o novo, para a reprodução, a vida e suas cores em evidência.

            O setembro foi escolhido como inspiração, portanto, para falarmos sobre a prevenção do suicídio em nossa sociedade. Segundo Marcella Vieira, editora Fiocruz, o suicídio é considerado uma questão de saúde pública pela Organização Mundial de Saúde, acarretando cerca de 800 mil mortes anuais.

            Neste momento particularmente difícil, em que a covid19 trouxe mudanças significativas à nossa rotina, é esperado que nos sintamos, até certo ponto, estressados, amedrontados, ansiosos, solitários ou tristes. Aquilo que já nos assombrava antes – o que quer que fosse – agora está maior e pior, devido ao isolamento social, à recessão econômica e ao medo de contrair a doença ou ter entes queridos infectados. Essa avalanche de sentimentos negativos precisa ser reconhecida e validada, pois pode evoluir no sentido contrário à estação da primavera, tornando-se o gatilho de um transtorno psicológico extremamente impactante: a depressão!

            Ela não se restringe a um grupo específico, a pessoa deprimida pode ser uma criança, um adolescente, um adulto, homem ou mulher, um idoso. Ter depressão traz mudanças marcantes nos hábitos e no humor, perda do interesse por atividades que antes eram prazerosas, da motivação, descuido com a aparência e com a higiene, perda de sono, adoecimento frequente, discurso sobre desejo de desaparecer, sumir ou morrer, autoagressão ou mutilação, entre outros sintomas.

            Muitos pais e mães estão em confinamento social com filhos deprimidos sem perceber esta situação, pois ela pode ser silenciosa, discreta. Pai e mãe podem fazer toda a diferença  nesse momento, desde que não estejam, eles mesmos, adoecidos. Ao modular um Sinal Amarelo (“Atenção!”), pessoas-chave podem evitar que a situação involua para um Sinal Vermelho (“Pare”) sem retorno. Psicólogos e psiquiatras afirmam que evitar o assunto não previne o suicídio, pois estabelece um tabu sem jamais atingir as causas desta situação.

            Seu papel é estar atento ao isolamento (além do necessário ao nosso bem-estar durante a pandemia), estabelecer diálogos produtivos e livres de julgamento, de forma empática e sem pressa, educar a partir do exemplo, estimular a busca pelo autoconhecimento, estabelecer limites não pela simples imposição mas pela análise de cada situação, evitar a bronca “vazia” e aprender a ouvir. Este movimento no lar necessita de um alicerce sólido, baseado em políticas públicas que fortaleçam a saúde mental das famílias, para que a prevenção de suicídios, ou mortes por desespero, seja concreta.

            Acredito que a principal medida preventiva é a educação, que deve instrumentalizar as famílias a lidar com essa situação, promover acesso a recursos de prevenção, a informações, a profissionais da saúde, para que elas se organizem para lidar com esta demanda no contexto do lar.
Por isso, queridos pais, fiquem atentos a quaisquer mudança de humor e de comportamento de seus filhos dentro de casa . Saber as principais causas e as formas de ajudar pode ser o primeiro passo para reduzir as taxas de suicídio no Brasil e ver seu filho crescer. Essa é a diferença que o pai faz.

The following two tabs change content below.

Alessia Castro

Coach com ênfase em emagrecimento e Master Coach com especialização em Programação Neurolínguistica (PNL), certificada pela Sociedade Internacional do Mindset. Enfermeira da Saúde Mental, cuja história de vida favoreceu um olhar empático e afiado acerca da natureza humana, promove abordagens holísticas e práticas integrativas na sua metodologia. Promove acolhimento a crianças em risco desenvolvimental, realiza orientação às suas famílias e garante seu direcionamento, transmutando seu aprendizado em Coaching para despertar o potencial pessoal, de acordo com cada realidade.

Latest posts by Alessia Castro (see all)

Post Author: Alessia Castro

Coach com ênfase em emagrecimento e Master Coach com especialização em Programação Neurolínguistica (PNL), certificada pela Sociedade Internacional do Mindset. Enfermeira da Saúde Mental, cuja história de vida favoreceu um olhar empático e afiado acerca da natureza humana, promove abordagens holísticas e práticas integrativas na sua metodologia. Promove acolhimento a crianças em risco desenvolvimental, realiza orientação às suas famílias e garante seu direcionamento, transmutando seu aprendizado em Coaching para despertar o potencial pessoal, de acordo com cada realidade.

77 thoughts on “Pare! Escute! Então, Siga!

    Wachob@gmail.com'

    next nft to explode 2022

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:50 pm)

    Fantastic blog article. Cool.

    frank_edwards@gmail.com'

    https://freesexcams.one/

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:56 pm)

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed!Very useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care forsuch information much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time.Thank you and good luck.

    rupert_cassidy@gmail.com'

    Kale Anders para principiantes

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:00 pm)

    A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do believe that you should publish more about this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people don’t talk about these subjects. To the next! All the best!!

    Cutno@gmail.com'

    Snapchat Girls Live

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:44 pm)

    Thank you for your blog post. Want more.

    Hiraki@gmail.com'

    sasha grey masturbators

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:38 am)

    I think this is a real great article.Much thanks again. Want more.

    leonora_quinn@gmail.com'

    gowpcare

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:47 am)

    I needed to thank you for this great read!! I definitely loved every bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff you postÖ

    Serpas@gmail.com'

    american bombshell war daddy

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:09 pm)

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

    cristalyn_park@gmail.com'

    view more

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:30 pm)

    Good article and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thanks in advance 🙂

    Wiggen@gmail.com'

    giant suction cup dildo

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:46 am)

    I really enjoy the blog article.Thanks Again. Will read on…

    riley_shaw@gmail.com'

    https://gowpcare.com

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:54 am)

    Fastidious answer back in return of this issue with real arguments and telling everything about that.

    Snopek@gmail.com'

    slot888

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:03 pm)

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

    rosalie_summers@gmail.com'

    ciencias del mar salidas

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:41 pm)

    ivermectin 5ml – stromectol over the counter canada ivermectin medication

    Gorelick@gmail.com'

    apple keto gummies reviews australia

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:17 pm)

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Thanks Again. Want more.

    benedict_turner@gmail.com'

    swdao.org

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:58 am)

    I think this is a real great post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.Loading…

    Miglorie@gmail.com'

    go to the website

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:26 am)

    Really enjoyed this blog. Really Great.

    Ernsberger@gmail.com'

    demo slot

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:09 pm)

    Im thankful for the article.Really thank you! Great.

    kathryn_lawson@gmail.com'

    Julia Stokes

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:30 pm)

    before it had a chance to get to a point where I’d get hurt.I was also really self-destructive around then and for thenext few years, I’d go on adult-oriented chatrooms andpretend I was 18. I’d pick up dudes and convince themto get on cam for me.

    miley_shaw@gmail.com'

    Helen Copeland

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:05 pm)

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the good works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

    Sanks@gmail.com'

    마사지

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:41 pm)

    Very good blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

    britney_yates@gmail.com'

    mira

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:09 am)

    order cephalexin online noroxin for salegeneric omnicef

    Daubert@gmail.com'

    Certified Water Testing Labs Near Me NYC

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:43 am)

    I loved your article post. Awesome.

    Hessel@gmail.com'

    스웨디시

    (17 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:31 pm)

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Thanks Again.

    Obeid@gmail.com'

    SUPERSLOT เครดิตฟรี

    (16 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:17 pm)

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really thank you! Really Great.

    It’s hard to seek out educated individuals on this matter, but you sound like you already know what you’re talking about! Thanks

    emory_perkins@gmail.com'

    browse

    (12 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:30 pm)

    I will right away clutch your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me recognize in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

    sanford_marsh@gmail.com'

    https://nebraskahistory.org

    (11 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:40 pm)

    I was able to find good information from your content.Also visit my blog post: Neo Bio Health Keto

    Cuddihee@gmail.com'

    tank game online

    (8 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:46 pm)

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    Calvi@gmail.com'

    vickpatel41

    (8 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:14 am)

    Thanks a lot for the blog article. Great.

    Eatough@gmail.com'

    assignment help experts

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:25 pm)

    Really enjoyed this article.Much thanks again. Really Great.

    Meahl@gmail.com'

    8 inch dildo

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:26 pm)

    Thanks so much for the article. Keep writing.

    Suchecki@gmail.com'

    cock sleeve

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:41 am)

    Im thankful for the blog post.Really thank you! Will read on…

    Carideo@gmail.com'

    Wand Vibe

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:49 am)

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on…

    Diefenderfer@gmail.com'

    Adam and Eve Anal Sex Toys

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:00 pm)

    Im thankful for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

    Molock@gmail.com'

    Adam and Eve Rabbit Vibrator

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:55 pm)

    A round of applause for your blog post.Really thank you! Cool.

    Poullion@gmail.com'

    Vibrating Bullet

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:02 pm)

    Im thankful for the blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

    Famageltto@gmail.com'

    Fundedscholarships.net

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:27 pm)

    Fantastic blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great.

    Toves@gmail.com'

    Silicone Cock Ring

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:36 pm)

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    lawrence_palmer@gmail.com'

    glavnoe.ua

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:55 pm)

    This unique blog is really educating and also amusing. I have discovered a bunch of handy things out of this blog. I ad love to go back over and over again. Thanks!

    Juergens@gmail.com'

    Penis Sleeve

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:08 am)

    Very good article post. Keep writing.

    Entriken@gmail.com'

    Clit Massager

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:13 am)

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.

    Moodispaugh@gmail.com'

    helium balloon

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:34 am)

    I really enjoy the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

    Eken@gmail.com'

    GSpot Massager

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:50 pm)

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Much thanks again. Want more.

    Bollier@gmail.com'

    MariaDean

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:32 pm)

    Appreciate you sharing, great article. Will read on…

    Tuffin@gmail.com'

    rotorazer circular saw set

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:53 am)

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

    Dragotta@gmail.com'

    rotorazer saw

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:07 am)

    I truly appreciate this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

    Freedman@gmail.com'

    paint spray gun

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:28 am)

    I think this is a real great blog post. Great.

    Goforth@gmail.com'

    how to use a paint sprayer

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:25 pm)

    Major thankies for the article post.Much thanks again. Cool.

    Tewa@gmail.com'

    rechargeable cock pump

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:00 pm)

    I think this is a real great blog article. Really Cool.

    Arrants@gmail.com'

    nipple pump sex toys

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:58 am)

    Thanks for the post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

    Mengsteab@gmail.com'

    thrusting vibrator

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:13 am)

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    Lalone@gmail.com'

    does dentafend really work

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:02 am)

    Thanks a lot for the article.

    Kautz@gmail.com'

    best stroker for men

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:05 am)

    Great blog article. Fantastic.

    Horner@gmail.com'

    perfect nail care

    (2 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:53 am)

    Wow, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

    Beerling@gmail.com'

    exodus effect book where to buy

    (2 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:53 am)

    Really enjoyed this blog.Much thanks again. Want more.

    Chadbourne@gmail.com'

    Souris gamer

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:49 pm)

    Appreciate you sharing, great article.Really thank you! Cool.

    Faix@gmail.com'

    https://www.ninestarreviews.com

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:19 pm)

    Im obliged for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

    Wiechman@gmail.com'

    the thrusting rabbit

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:26 am)

    I appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

    Tappe@gmail.com'

    wand massagers

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:20 am)

    I am so grateful for your article.Really thank you! Cool.

    Dyar@gmail.com'

    https://twitter.com/khamphamonngon

    (31 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:13 pm)

    Thank you for your post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

    Cartan@gmail.com'

    adobe zii 2021

    (31 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:47 pm)

    I really enjoy the article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

    Waterer@gmail.com'

    cordtella

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:31 pm)

    Thanks for the article post. Really Great.

    Kobylski@gmail.com'

    download mp3

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:44 pm)

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really thank you! Really Great.

    Dibella@gmail.com'

    situs judi slot terbaik dan terpercaya

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 1:50 pm)

    Major thanks for the blog.Really thank you! Great.

    Revelo@gmail.com'

    fagget albanian

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 10:49 am)

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

    roland_swift@gmail.com'

    sm???

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:13 am)

    Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post remindsme of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this.I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a goodread. Thanks for sharing!

    Gonzoles@gmail.com'

    best car detailing in kansas city

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:25 am)

    Thanks for the post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

    Corella@gmail.com'

    the exodus effect holy oil recipe

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:40 pm)

    Wow, great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    Reemer@gmail.com'

    Exodus Effect Reviews

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 4:15 pm)

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Thanks Again. Cool.

    jocelyn_mcgrath@gmail.com'

    check

    (28 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:12 am)

    Aw, this was a very nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce a very good article… but what can I say… I hesitatea lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

    Well I definitely liked studying it. This subject offered by you is very useful for proper planning.

    nevaeh_carpenter@gmail.com'

    T Shirt Manufacturing in Mumbai

    (20 de dezembro de 2021 - 1:28 pm)

    Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to generate a very good articleÖ but what can I sayÖ I procrastinate a whole lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

    theodore_howard@gmail.com'

    contract law near me

    (19 de dezembro de 2021 - 2:39 pm)

    demais este conteúdo. Gostei muito. Aproveitem e vejam este conteúdo. informações, novidades e muito mais. Não deixem de acessar para se informar mais. Obrigado a todos e até mais. 🙂

    hazel_chambers@gmail.com'

    difference between fha and usda

    (19 de dezembro de 2021 - 12:55 pm)

    can i take klonopin and prednisone can you take skelaxin with klonopin side effects of paxil and klonopin

    quentin_sheppard@gmail.com'

    ppc manager nyc

    (14 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:44 pm)

    Hey there! I’ve been following your blog for some timenow and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas!Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

    elliot_stone@gmail.com'

    open singapore company

    (13 de dezembro de 2021 - 7:45 pm)

    I really liked your blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great.

    Rewis@gmail.com'

    nipple sucking

    (13 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:55 pm)

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    madeleine_lloyd@gmail.com'

    hey may

    (12 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:04 am)

    There is definately a great deal to find out about this subject.I like all the points you made.Here is my blog :: Waist wrap

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.