NÃO ESPERE UMA SEGUNDA CHANCE

Neste artigo, senti vontade de compartilhar com vocês um pouco da história do meu pai. Ele que se formou, logo passou em concurso público e foi servidor federal por quase 40 anos. Um homem muito íntegro, honesto, de bom coração, que soube aproveitar bem a vida. Adorava viajar! Dizia sempre que o dinheiro que ganhamos devíamos investir em viagens. E nessa parte super concordo, adoro viajar também. Mas ele também fez seus investimentos em terrenos e imóveis. 

Como chefe da família, ele cuidava de todas as contas da casa e também fazia supermercado. Minha mãe não precisava se preocupar com nada, a parte dela ficava em cuidar de minha irmã e eu. 

Meu pai sempre gostou muito de ler, adorava os jornais e revistas. Era muito inteligente e ativo; jogou vôlei por muitos anos como um hobby, mas também caminhava e fazia musculação. Além de tudo isso, era muito calmo, aquela pessoa sem estresse. Para ele tudo estava bom, pois era muito positivo, olhava sempre para o lado bom de tudo. 

Jamais passaria pela sua cabeça, ou pela nossa que tudo isso iria mudar da água para o vinho. 

Em 2014, veio o diagnóstico. Meu pai estava com a doença de Parkinson. Eu como fisioterapeuta, já havia tratado de vários pacientes com essa patologia, sabia que não iria ser fácil e que infelizmente era algo que não tinha cura e que a progressão aconteceria, só não sabia se iria ser lenta ou rápida. 

Dispomos para ele tudo que era possível de tratamento: medicamentoso, terapias… Tudo para evitar ao máximo a progressão rápida da doença. 

E assim os anos foram se passando. Não sei se foi coincidência ou se realmente a questão da pandemia, do isolamento social, da mudança de rotina que influenciaram no aumento das incapacidades e limitações. Acredito que sim, mas hoje a verdadeira face da doença está se mostrando. 

Aquele homem independente, cheio de vida, não existe mais. Seu semblante é de apatia, um olhar perdido, sem expressão. As palavras lhe faltam, embolam dentro da boca, as frases não são completadas, as conversas não têm mais sentido. 

Ele não sabe mais que dia é hoje, não sabe se é noite ou dia. Às vezes ele acorda do seu cochilo da tarde, se arruma todo, e acha que vai trabalhar, ou que tem um casamento para ir, ou que vai encontrar com os amigos. 

Fica indignado por não poder mais dirigir. Não aceita, não compreende, acha que estamos o impedindo. Chega até a falar que o médico não sabe de nada, pois não permitiu que ele renovasse sua habilitação. 

Suas pernas não respondem mais e estamos sempre aflitas com a próxima queda. Sim, infelizmente, já foram várias. Os passos são curtos e cambaleantes, desequilibrados. Minha mãe não tem mais nem um minuto de sossego, hoje ela tem que estar com ele 24 horas por dia, ajudando-o nas atividades básicas da vida diária.  

E diante de tudo isso, fico imaginando o que será que passa na cabeça dele, como será que ele se sente, será que ele se sente impotente e incapaz? Talvez, nunca saberemos. 

Mas qual a razão de trazer essa história para vocês? Para lembrá-los que a vida é uma só, e que todos os dias recebemos mais uma chance de fazermos a diferença, de sermos melhores. Talvez você esteja adiando alguma mudança, uma decisão, deixando sempre para amanhã; Entretanto, pode ser que esse amanhã nunca chegue. Na verdade, o amanhã não existe, somente podemos viver o hoje.  

Talvez você pense que está super bem, que é saudável, que tem muito tempo para viver ainda. Mas na verdade nenhuma certeza temos. Podemos ser arrebatados por uma doença, por um acidente e ficarmos inutilizados, ou talvez chegue nossa hora antes do imaginado. Então, encerro aqui deixando uma pergunta: se sua hora chegasse hoje você estaria com a consciência tranquila que fez o que tinha de fazer até agora ou você pediria uma 2ª chance?

The following two tabs change content below.

Luana Monteiro

Coach pela Sociedade Internacional do Mindset, graduada em Fisioterapia pela Unifor, pós graduada em Osteopatia Clínica pela Unicastelo e formação em Reeducação postural global – Rpg reposturarse. O seu trabalho tem como objetivo ajudar as pessoas a desenvolverem o seu Mindset, ressignificando crenças e acreditando em si, e a buscarem hábitos mais saudáveis focando na promoção da saúde.

Latest posts by Luana Monteiro (see all)

Post Author: Luana Monteiro

Coach pela Sociedade Internacional do Mindset, graduada em Fisioterapia pela Unifor, pós graduada em Osteopatia Clínica pela Unicastelo e formação em Reeducação postural global – Rpg reposturarse. O seu trabalho tem como objetivo ajudar as pessoas a desenvolverem o seu Mindset, ressignificando crenças e acreditando em si, e a buscarem hábitos mais saudáveis focando na promoção da saúde.

86 thoughts on “NÃO ESPERE UMA SEGUNDA CHANCE

    Presley@gmail.com'

    Best Snapchats

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:45 pm)

    Very good blog.Much thanks again. Want more.

    Marner@gmail.com'

    girth enhancer sleeve

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:39 am)

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    jade_sanders@gmail.com'

    https://freesexcams.one/

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:57 am)

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you should write more about this subject, it may not be a taboo subject but usually people do not discuss such topics. To the next! Cheers!!

    pascoe_beattie@gmail.com'

    vender mi coche

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:05 pm)

    citalopram dosage generic for citalopram celexa medication

    Madrazo@gmail.com'

    huge girth dildo

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:11 pm)

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

    jerrold_browne@gmail.com'

    Breaking News

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:59 am)

    ルイヴィトンネックレススーパーコピー激安brown vinyl fence panel

    Mathson@gmail.com'

    8 inch silicone dildo

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:47 am)

    Really informative article post. Cool.

    debbie_gibson@gmail.com'

    for more info

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:17 pm)

    canadian pharmacies board of pharmacy pharmacy discount card

    Kemerer@gmail.com'

    เว็บตรงสล็อต

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:04 pm)

    Thank you ever so for you blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

    rosalie_lloyd@gmail.com'

    have a look at

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:38 pm)

    online pharmacy discount code – ed pills canadianpharmacyworld com or australia online pharmacy free shipping

    jenny_begum@gmail.com'

    Tattoo

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:57 pm)

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This isa really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return toread more of your useful information. Thanksfor the post. I’ll certainly return.

    Finger@gmail.com'

    where to buy apple keto gummies in australia

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:18 pm)

    I really enjoy the article post.Much thanks again. Will read on…

    reynold_chadwick@gmail.com'

    spanish will

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:32 am)

    I like the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great content.

    Lokaphone@gmail.com'

    YOURURL.com

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:27 am)

    I think this is a real great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

    betty_reynolds@gmail.com'

    Cost Plus World Market

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:14 pm)

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post! Itis the little changes which will make the greatest changes.Thanks for sharing!

    Ringbloom@gmail.com'

    demo slot

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:10 pm)

    Thanks so much for the blog.Much thanks again. Will read on…

    frank_peters@gmail.com'

    Bonnie

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:14 pm)

    Aw, this was a really good post. Taking the time and actual effort to create a really good articleÖ but what can I sayÖ I procrastinate a lot and don’t seem to get anything done.

    doreen_richardson@gmail.com'

    here

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:30 am)

    D0Qnnh Im grateful for the article post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

    hazel_lord@gmail.com'

    MRT golovnogo mozga

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:00 am)

    you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Fine along with your permission allow me to clutch your RSS feed to stay up to date

    kathryn_seymour@gmail.com'

    view site

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:43 am)

    Whats up are using WordPress for your blog platform?I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started andcreate my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog?Any help would be really appreciated!

    jenson_marsh@gmail.com'

    party rentals Corpus Christi

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:17 am)

    I appreciate you sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Great.

    hastings_barnes@gmail.com'

    rent a water slide

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:36 pm)

    My brother recommended I’d similar to this blog. He was as soon as completely proper. This put up truly produced my working day. You could not visualize simply just how lots time I’d invested for this information! Many thanks!

    shiloh_miles@gmail.com'

    inflatable rentals Dallas GA

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:45 pm)

    Good blog you have got here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

    irene_robertson@gmail.com'

    Inflatable rentals O`Fallon

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:22 pm)

    I enjoy travelling szczepionka wzw b euvax cena Migraines are the most common brain disorder in both men and women, according to the World Health Organization, and one of the top 10 most debilitating conditions

    malford_ashton@gmail.com'

    bounce house rentals

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:00 pm)

    Major thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

    reynold_johnson@gmail.com'

    dunk booth rental Phoenix

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:22 pm)

    Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if thatwould be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forwardto new posts.

    Lupez@gmail.com'

    마사지

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:42 pm)

    I really liked your blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

    Raelson@gmail.com'

    EPA Water Testing

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:44 am)

    Wow, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

    Nowitzke@gmail.com'

    스웨디시

    (17 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:32 pm)

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    Jochum@gmail.com'

    สล็อตแตกง่าย

    (16 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:19 pm)

    Thank you for your blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

    pascoe_thornton@gmail.com'

    self assessment tax return service

    (14 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:46 pm)

    ivermectin alternative order ivermectin online

    lawrence_sweeney@gmail.com'

    onlinecasino

    (12 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:21 pm)

    That is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise informationÖ Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

    howard_oliver@gmail.com'

    see

    (12 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:50 am)

    Hi! I could have sworn Iíve been to this blog before but after looking at some of the articles I realized itís new to me. Anyways, Iím certainly pleased I discovered it and Iíll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

    heston_fernandez@gmail.com'

    fapshows.com

    (11 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:36 am)

    hair clip for short hair Kodi Carr type of hairstyles Maryam Meadows f-hair – fusion meso Bella Boyle

    Keshishyan@gmail.com'

    save the penguin game

    (8 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:47 pm)

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Really thank you!

    Gillette@gmail.com'

    Vick Patel

    (8 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:16 am)

    I am so grateful for your blog.Really thank you! Great.

    Delman@gmail.com'

    online assignment help

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:26 pm)

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

    Corolis@gmail.com'

    huge dildos

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:27 pm)

    I value the blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

    Woodal@gmail.com'

    big penis sleeve

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:43 am)

    I truly appreciate this blog post. Awesome.

    Mongon@gmail.com'

    Wand Vibe

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:50 am)

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Really looking forward to read more.

    Bauch@gmail.com'

    Anal Vibrator

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:01 pm)

    Great blog.Much thanks again. Cool.

    Zerphey@gmail.com'

    High Quality Rabbit Vibrator

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:56 pm)

    Thanks again for the article.Really looking forward to read more.

    Ludemann@gmail.com'

    Vibrating Bullet

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:04 pm)

    A big thank you for your post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    Baxa@gmail.com'

    Fundedscholarships.net

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:28 pm)

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on…

    Barchacky@gmail.com'

    Best Penis Ring

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:37 pm)

    I loved your blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

    Hlavac@gmail.com'

    Penis Extender

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:09 am)

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Thanks Again. Want more.

    Zenz@gmail.com'

    Clitoral Sex Toys

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:14 am)

    Major thankies for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

    Fedorka@gmail.com'

    acrylic paint

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:35 am)

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    Bussell@gmail.com'

    Adam and Eve G Spot Vibrator

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:51 pm)

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Really thank you! Cool.

    sylvia_brennan@gmail.com'

    300-835 CLAUTO Practice Tests

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:06 pm)

    about this loophole allowing anyone you will be able to play

    Pavletic@gmail.com'

    Montel

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:33 pm)

    Im obliged for the post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    Trucchi@gmail.com'

    rotorazer circular saw set

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:54 am)

    Awesome article. Want more.

    Mires@gmail.com'

    diy wood scooter

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:08 am)

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    Boyer@gmail.com'

    interior painting

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:30 am)

    Hey, thanks for the post.Much thanks again.

    Urie@gmail.com'

    DIY shoe rack

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:26 pm)

    I value the blog article.Really thank you! Cool.

    Scheffel@gmail.com'

    rechargeable male vacuum pump

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:01 pm)

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Thanks Again. Will read on…

    Novell@gmail.com'

    why use nipple clamps

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:59 am)

    I really like and appreciate your blog article. Great.

    Lama@gmail.com'

    thrusting rabbit

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:14 am)

    Great, thanks for sharing this post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    Thiel@gmail.com'

    is dentafend scam

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:03 am)

    Great blog article. Great.

    Manzer@gmail.com'

    pocket masturbator

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:06 am)

    Thanks again for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    Rutland@gmail.com'

    nails in wellington

    (2 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:55 am)

    I really like and appreciate your blog.Really thank you! Cool.

    Vugteveen@gmail.com'

    exodus effect book where to buy

    (2 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:54 am)

    Im grateful for the article.Really thank you! Want more.

    Obradovich@gmail.com'

    Souris gamer

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:51 pm)

    Very neat post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

    Sudbury@gmail.com'

    https://www.ninestarreviews.com

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:20 pm)

    Great post. Much obliged.

    Lamfers@gmail.com'

    the thrusting rabbit

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:27 am)

    Thanks so much for the blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on…

    Rob@gmail.com'

    mini wand massager

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:21 am)

    Wow, great blog article. Will read on…

    I truly appreciate this blog article. Great.

    Schimel@gmail.com'

    parallels desktop 17 tnt

    (31 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:49 pm)

    Major thanks for the blog. Really Great.

    Emigh@gmail.com'

    chord gitar

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:32 pm)

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Really thank you! Cool.

    Mokriski@gmail.com'

    download lagu

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:45 pm)

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Thanks Again. Cool.

    Matott@gmail.com'

    situs slot online indonesia

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 1:51 pm)

    Im grateful for the blog.Thanks Again.

    Kranock@gmail.com'

    fagget albanian

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 10:50 am)

    Very good article post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

    Carlew@gmail.com'

    best car detailing

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:26 am)

    Say, you got a nice post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

    Sells@gmail.com'

    exodus effect review

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:42 pm)

    Major thankies for the blog article.Thanks Again. Great.

    Exum@gmail.com'

    Exodus Effect Reviews

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 4:16 pm)

    A big thank you for your article post.

    holly_parry@gmail.com'

    you can check

    (24 de dezembro de 2021 - 9:22 am)

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before ending Iam reading this wonderful post to increasemy experience.

    doreen_holden@gmail.com'

    for details

    (22 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:11 am)

    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

    jean_miller@gmail.com'

    ??

    (21 de dezembro de 2021 - 4:43 pm)

    accutane over the counter canada – accutane capsule accutane cream

    rosalie_maxwell@gmail.com'

    Cincinnati blacktop Company

    (21 de dezembro de 2021 - 5:09 am)

    Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I wouldlike to say that this write-up very compelled me to take alook at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me.Thanks, very nice post.

    cowden_lopez@gmail.com'

    The Best CBD Blogs

    (20 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:39 pm)

    Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological world everything is existing on net?

    kendall_welch@gmail.com'

    Tax on Foreign Income UK

    (20 de dezembro de 2021 - 10:47 am)

    write thesis – pay to do my assignment editing essays

    irene_doyle@gmail.com'

    my company

    (19 de dezembro de 2021 - 9:52 am)

    Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to make agood article… but what can I say… I hesitatea lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

    osbert_berry@gmail.com'

    kredo.uno

    (19 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:04 am)

    ivermectin canine ivermectin for sale how long until ivermectin starts to work how to use ivermectin for ear mites in cats

    brett_lewis@gmail.com'

    for more information

    (18 de dezembro de 2021 - 2:32 pm)

    argumentative essay school uniformsfix my essay

    Onkst@gmail.com'

    breast licking

    (13 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:56 pm)

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

    joey_akhtar@gmail.com'

    bjur sso

    (13 de dezembro de 2021 - 1:29 am)

    Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great design. “Make the most of your regrets… . To regret deeply is to live afresh.” by Henry David Thoreau.

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.