Minha História

Continuando a história da minha vida, onde descrevi no artigo anterior, o dia em que decidi tirar um tempo para mim e comecei a caminhar. Naqueles momentos eu andava e orava, assim, sempre vinham lagrimas junto, às vezes batia um desespero e muitas interrogações em minha cabeça. Será que vou conseguir? Como vou ir além? Será que sou realmente capaz? A todo tempo eram, praticamente, as mesmas perguntas.

Um dia, fui andar em um lago que era longe de casa, onde eu não conhecia ninguém. Foi um jeito fácil que achei de ficar longe das pessoas, até porque eu mais chorava nas caminhadas do que realmente andava.

Comecei a caminhar por uma hora, mas essa uma hora, na primeira semana, eram apenas duas voltas no lago. Eu me sentia como se estivesse andado o mundo inteiro (risos). Quando passamos por momentos difíceis, por mais fortes que acreditamos ser, parece tão impossível recomeçar, não é? Você já se sentiu assim?

Pois bem, fui nessa caminhada, saia desse local ia fazer minhas entregas de pães, pois era como eu mantinha a casa e sustentava meus filhos. Depois, ia para o curso de olericultura orgânica, sempre nas segundas, quartas e sextas-feiras. Nas terças, quintas e sábados, eu vendia meus pães na feira. Virava a noite fazendo os pães e chegava para vender às 7h. Não era fácil, mesmo sem dormir, assim que terminava a feira eu ia fazer minha caminhada.

Sabe quando você se determina a fazer e mesmo sem forças, consegue? Você vai e faz só para provar para si mesmo? Foram muitos dias assim, curso, trabalho nas feiras, tarefas de casa, tarefas dos filhos em casa… e mesmo assim, no final do dia eu me sentia vazia, como se não estivesse fazendo nada produtivo. Olhava pra mim e parecia que meu corpo só piorava ao invés de melhorar.

Essa que vocês vão ver agora era eu!
Continua no próximo artigo…

The following two tabs change content below.

Ingridi Natalia

Master Coach certificada pela Sociedade Internacional do Mindset, Especialista em Emagrecimento Definitivo e Programação Neurolinguística (PNL) aplicada ao Coaching Padeira , amo a arte de fazer pães Secretaria administrativa me tornei coach para melhorar a mim mesma e ajudar as pessoas a se encontrarem , acredito nas pessoas e que podemos transformar o mundo com mais amor.

Latest posts by Ingridi Natalia (see all)

Post Author: Ingridi Natalia

Master Coach certificada pela Sociedade Internacional do Mindset, Especialista em Emagrecimento Definitivo e Programação Neurolinguística (PNL) aplicada ao Coaching Padeira , amo a arte de fazer pães Secretaria administrativa me tornei coach para melhorar a mim mesma e ajudar as pessoas a se encontrarem , acredito nas pessoas e que podemos transformar o mundo com mais amor.

81 thoughts on “Minha História

    Hettenhausen@gmail.com'

    thrusting rabbit

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:38 pm)

    I think this is a real great blog. Much obliged.

    Sevigny@gmail.com'

    is next plant cbd gummies safe

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:51 am)

    Very good blog post.Much thanks again. Great.

    I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to achieve my goals. I certainly love reading everything that is posted on your blog.Keep the information coming. I loved it!

    Rolston@gmail.com'

    best sex toys for men

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:13 pm)

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

    Grindel@gmail.com'

    product reviews

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:16 pm)

    Im grateful for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

    Thaxton@gmail.com'

    bangin betty review

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:00 am)

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Really thank you! Want more.

    doreen_harvey@gmail.com'

    this link

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:30 am)

    india pharmacies online: meds from india reputable online pharmacies in india

    Janise@gmail.com'

    Reading

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:04 am)

    Awesome article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

    Oehm@gmail.com'

    888สล็อต

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:16 am)

    I am so grateful for your article post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

    Raby@gmail.com'

    does apple keto gummies work

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:30 pm)

    Major thankies for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

    irene_graham@gmail.com'

    portuguese in brazil

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:49 am)

    Dead written content material, regards for entropy.My blog post – Pure Keto Burn Review

    Gergel@gmail.com'

    published here

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:29 am)

    I really enjoy the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

    Mckeever@gmail.com'

    akun demo slot

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:23 am)

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog post.Thanks Again. Want more.

    bethany_john@gmail.com'

    japanese style table lamp

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:45 am)

    hey dude, it’s a great post, congratulations.

    Zimmerebner@gmail.com'

    python 代写

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:04 pm)

    This is one awesome article post.Really thank you! Great.

    Clavijo@gmail.com'

    is blood pressure 911 safe

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:59 pm)

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Really thank you! Cool.

    Fredrikson@gmail.com'

    daftar classic game slot

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:03 pm)

    Awesome blog.Much thanks again.

    Galyan@gmail.com'

    robot trading forex

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:19 am)

    Very neat blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    Ireton@gmail.com'

    Situs judi Jaya365

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:24 am)

    I really like and appreciate your article.Much thanks again. Cool.

    Cassis@gmail.com'

    bondage equipment

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:21 am)

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

    Hinchey@gmail.com'

    sex games

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:55 pm)

    I value the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

    Flauding@gmail.com'

    using ben wa balls

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:56 pm)

    Really informative blog post. Fantastic.

    Giesing@gmail.com'

    thrusting rabbit

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:38 pm)

    Awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    Berlingeri@gmail.com'

    kegel balls rechargeable

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:47 pm)

    Im grateful for the blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    sanford_davidson@gmail.com'

    Bounce house rentals

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:38 pm)

    what is cefdinir] cefdinir antibiotic side effects for cefdinir

    Guilfoos@gmail.com'

    top male sex toys

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:11 pm)

    Major thankies for the article post.Really thank you! Cool.

    Severt@gmail.com'

    clit stimulator

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:17 pm)

    A round of applause for your blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    Wojtak@gmail.com'

    best male masturbator

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:50 am)

    Very good post. Want more.

    Perotti@gmail.com'

    prolific survey site

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:42 am)

    Thank you for your article.Really thank you!

    Ruise@gmail.com'

    does keto burn max really work

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:47 am)

    I loved your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

    Schryver@gmail.com'

    metrolagu mp3 download

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:35 am)

    Im grateful for the post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

    Beherns@gmail.com'

    is glowic safe

    (19 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:50 am)

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

    Crumedy@gmail.com'

    does restria really work

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:02 pm)

    Great, thanks for sharing this article. Really Cool.

    Naron@gmail.com'

    keto burn max uk reviews

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:00 pm)

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    lianne_vincent@gmail.com'

    xu ly nuoc thai sinh hoat

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:27 am)

    This is tough. I’m not calling you out though, really I think its everyone else that is responsible.

    Varnell@gmail.com'

    Test Water For Lead

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:39 am)

    Thank you for your blog article.Really thank you! Want more.

    Norem@gmail.com'

    마사지

    (17 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:34 pm)

    Say, you got a nice blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

    Dorer@gmail.com'

    Superslot 888

    (16 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:10 pm)

    Thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

    Bugayong@gmail.com'

    Identify Which Incorporation Service Provider

    (15 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:28 pm)

    Really informative blog.

    Yetto@gmail.com'

    is hotshot keto scam

    (15 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:17 pm)

    I really liked your article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

    Bermel@gmail.com'

    keto strong xp where to buy in canada

    (15 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:28 am)

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really thank you!

    simone_morris@gmail.com'

    to learn more

    (14 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:15 pm)

    Thanks, Terrific information.writing a theme essay thesis paper expert assignment writers

    harriet_smith@gmail.com'

    this website

    (14 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:11 am)

    celecoxib side effects generic celebrex celebrex over the counter

    lawson_martin@gmail.com'

    visit

    (13 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:52 am)

    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it. I have got you book-marked to check out new stuff you post…

    dorian_watson@gmail.com'

    go to see

    (12 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:35 am)

    A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you need to write more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people do not discuss these issues. To the next! Best wishes.

    greig_murphy@gmail.com'

    twrecoverytools.com/

    (11 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:00 am)

    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I?ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I?ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Robirds@gmail.com'

    สล็อตแตกง่าย

    (9 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:05 pm)

    Awesome article post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

    Myerscough@gmail.com'

    glucofort customer reviews

    (8 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:03 pm)

    Say, you got a nice article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

    sibyl_sanderson@gmail.com'

    MRI of the brain

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:45 am)

    Very neat article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

    harley_lawson@gmail.com'

    Melbet

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:37 pm)

    John Keells Foundation is the Corporate Social Responsibility(CSR) entity of the John Keells Group,which since its establishment in March 2005, drives the GroupsCSR initiatives from the centre.

    poppy_jeffery@gmail.com'

    Cincinnati t shirts

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:04 am)

    F*ckin’ awesome things here. I am very glad to peer your post. Thank you a lot and i’m looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

    Monfils@gmail.com'

    roofing contractor Chevy Chase

    (2 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:57 pm)

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Awesome.

    Skene@gmail.com'

    marriage therapist

    (2 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:35 pm)

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Really thank you! Cool.

    Whitfield@gmail.com'

    ambbetx

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:07 am)

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really thank you! Cool.

    Ruel@gmail.com'

    snaptik mp3

    (31 de dezembro de 2021 - 2:28 pm)

    Awesome blog.Really thank you! Will read on…

    Very informative article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

    nancy_peters@gmail.com'

    how to invest in crypto currency

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 5:27 pm)

    I am so happy to read this. This is the type sound of music manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that’s at the other blogs.Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

    malford_marshall@gmail.com'

    portable air cooler malaysia

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:37 pm)

    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Cheers! Where can I find the contact details for questions?

    dennis_jenkins@gmail.com'

    termite control penang

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 10:32 am)

    This piece of writing is really a pleasant one it helps newinternet viewers, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

    rosalie_newman@gmail.com'

    child mental health

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 9:41 am)

    These are actually wonderful ideas in regarding blogging.You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    478Shimon@live.com'

    สล็อต เว็บ ตรง

    (28 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:13 am)

    Im obliged for the post.Thanks Again. Want more.

    darlene_moran@gmail.com'

    to get more information

    (27 de dezembro de 2021 - 1:38 pm)

    I really treasure your piece of work, Greatpost.My blog; Vigor Max Male Enhancement Review

    614Tillett@live.com'

    NYC Water Testing Companies

    (25 de dezembro de 2021 - 11:13 pm)

    I really like and appreciate your article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

    3860Muse@live.com'

    top article

    (25 de dezembro de 2021 - 9:08 am)

    Im thankful for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

    5585Deherrera@live.com'

    how does una patches work

    (24 de dezembro de 2021 - 10:59 pm)

    Very good article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    1874Loperena@live.com'

    elite power cbd gummies reviews

    (24 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:27 pm)

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really looking forward to read more.

    Kimbrough@gmail.com'

    Christmas

    (22 de dezembro de 2021 - 7:30 am)

    Very good blog post.Thanks Again.

    basil_anderson@gmail.com'

    explore

    (22 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:49 am)

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the image ofa user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.Thus that’s why this post is great. Thanks!

    Ryman@gmail.com'

    canberra exposure locations

    (21 de dezembro de 2021 - 9:22 pm)

    Very good blog. Keep writing.

    philippa_rowe@gmail.com'

    fizioterapija

    (21 de dezembro de 2021 - 9:07 am)

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thoughtthis post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    kitty_tucker@gmail.com'

    CBD wholesale

    (20 de dezembro de 2021 - 9:05 pm)

    Great blog you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Gastelun@gmail.com'

    free to download books pdf

    (20 de dezembro de 2021 - 4:24 pm)

    Thanks a lot for the blog article. Much obliged.

    pamela_long@gmail.com'

    body sculpting machine price

    (19 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:17 pm)

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back very soon. I wantto encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice day!

    clinton_ward@gmail.com'

    this website

    (18 de dezembro de 2021 - 4:26 pm)

    I really like it whenever people come together and share opinions. Great blog, continue the good work!

    Lizaola@gmail.com'

    Java Burn Review

    (15 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:59 pm)

    Really appreciate you sharing this article. Will read on…

    Schardt@gmail.com'

    roller door repairs

    (15 de dezembro de 2021 - 2:45 pm)

    Thank you ever so for you blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

    kendra_wilkins@gmail.com'

    Betty Wright

    (15 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:29 am)

    An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you need to publish more about this subject, it might not be a taboo subject but usually people don’t talk about such issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

    bernadine_barnett@gmail.com'

    Jean Robinson

    (15 de dezembro de 2021 - 7:45 am)

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I?ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

    Edgley@gmail.com'

    how to lick nipples

    (14 de dezembro de 2021 - 12:12 am)

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really thank you! Really Great.

    darby_johnson@gmail.com'

    bay way

    (12 de dezembro de 2021 - 11:24 pm)

    There’s certainly a lot to find out about this topic. I really like all of the points you’ve made.

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.