A felicidade é possível

Em um mundo altamente competitivo, onde a busca por estar sempre no topo, ser o melhor ou o número um, muitas vezes, é o que mais importa para alguns. Às vezes, pode ser difícil não se deixar levar e se esquecer que nossa maior missão nessa vida é ser feliz.

Não entenda mal, não quero dizer que não devemos buscar sempre ser melhores e nos realizarmos nas coisas que fazemos e planejamos, até porque, buscar realização e competência em algo, traz felicidade e satisfação.

No livro do doutor, Roberto Shinyashiki, “O sucesso é ser feliz” ele afirma que o “sucesso virou uma palavra da moda. Todos querem brilhar e receber aplausos. Mas qual será o preço disso? Quando o preço do sucesso é a própria vida certamente não compensa.’’

Desde pequenos nos é imposto pela sociedade que a felicidade é baseada no que temos, nossos bens materiais ou um cargo de alto escalão. Acreditamos que ela não vem pelo que realmente acreditamos e queremos. Muitas vezes, passamos nossa vida tentando nos encaixar nesse padrão e nos esquecemos de agradar a nós mesmos.

Convido você à reflexão: Somos os autores da nossa própria felicidade? Está satisfeito em viver assim? Se a resposta for não, então está na hora de mudar de foco e priorizar o que trará essa tão sonhada felicidade.

Acreditar em um mundo onde todos podem se realizar, faz parte de uma transformação mental positiva em direção à felicidade, além do direito que todos temos de ser respeitados na nossa forma de viver e pensar. Até porque, a felicidade é vista de diferentes formas para cada um.

É preciso reconhecer que toda mudança começa dentro de nós e também aceitar que tudo pode ser mudado com esforço e dedicação. É importante traçar metas alcançáveis, levando em conta suas limitações, sem nos comparar com outras pessoas. A mudança requer tempo, paciência, foco e persistência sempre. Se pensar em desistir, foque no que já conseguiu alcançar, dessa forma sempre terá motivação.

Estamos em uma era pós-moderna onde vivemos ansiosos, estressados, muitas vezes apressados e individualistas. Somos mais suscetíveis às cobranças exageradas, que podem gerar possíveis doenças, como por exemplo, a depressão, a ansiedade e a baixa autoestima, às vezes, até falta de amor próprio. Assim, fica fácil pensar que para alguns, talvez não seja possível enxergar a vida com a perspectiva de que a felicidade é possível.  

Em um trecho do livro “O sucesso é ser feliz”, Shinyashiki nos traz uma importante reflexão:

“Precisamos aprender a ter a força da água, que não é dura como uma pedra, mas sempre chega aonde quer através dos caminhos alternativos que encontra. Flua entre os problemas, eles são apenas acontecimentos que ainda não compreendemos. Quando fluímos entre as dificuldades somos como a água que envolve uma pedra: podemos ver todos os lados da situação, conhece-la melhor e superá-la com mais facilidade.”

O que esse artigo propõe, acima de tudo, é que a pessoa vá em busca de sua própria felicidade independente dos obstáculos, bem como do que nos é imposto. Não desistindo de maneira alguma, sendo sempre fiel a si mesma e aos seu objetivos, desejos e conquistas. Não será fácil mas nada nessa vida é. Como diz Nelson Mandela: “Sempre parece impossível até que seja feito.”

The following two tabs change content below.

Klesne Domiciano

Coach pela sociedade internacional do Mindset. Já trabalhou como cuidadora de idosos e crianças, é comunicativa, gosta de interagir com as pessoas e é apaixonada pela vida. Por esse motivo, escolheu se especializar como Coach de Desenvolvimento Humano, têm grande interesse em ajudar as pessoas a conquistarem os seus objetivos, fazendo com que alcancem o estado desejado com sucesso.

Latest posts by Klesne Domiciano (see all)

Post Author: Klesne Domiciano

Coach pela sociedade internacional do Mindset. Já trabalhou como cuidadora de idosos e crianças, é comunicativa, gosta de interagir com as pessoas e é apaixonada pela vida. Por esse motivo, escolheu se especializar como Coach de Desenvolvimento Humano, têm grande interesse em ajudar as pessoas a conquistarem os seus objetivos, fazendo com que alcancem o estado desejado com sucesso.

71 thoughts on “A felicidade é possível

    Hornbrook@gmail.com'

    cheap nfts for sale

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:57 pm)

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Really looking forward to read more.

    katie_gibbons@gmail.com'

    https://freesexcams.one/

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:18 pm)

    Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old roommate! He always kept talking about this. I will forwardthis post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.Many thanks for sharing!

    cristalyn_blair@gmail.com'

    Comprar Programa Raio

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:20 pm)

    Wow, great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.Loading…

    Crooms@gmail.com'

    Snapchat Models

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:51 pm)

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post. Great.

    Paradowski@gmail.com'

    thruster vibe

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 8:45 am)

    I value the article post.Much thanks again.

    caden_byrne@gmail.com'

    gowpcare

    (23 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:07 am)

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Many thanks, However I am experiencing problems with your RSS. I donít know why I cannot join it. Is there anybody else having similar RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

    Feeney@gmail.com'

    pocket masturbator

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:16 pm)

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really thank you!

    bret_russell@gmail.com'

    here

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:51 pm)

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

    Colbeck@gmail.com'

    large suction cup dildo

    (22 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:53 am)

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

    Awesome blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

    Hick@gmail.com'

    is apple keto gummies safe

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:24 pm)

    Thanks again for the post. Really Cool.

    ruth_poole@gmail.com'

    https://swdao.org/

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:19 am)

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blogand in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even Iachievement you access consistently fast.

    Deanne@gmail.com'

    right here

    (21 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:33 am)

    Very informative post.Much thanks again. Want more.

    Weisenborn@gmail.com'

    slot

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:16 pm)

    Im obliged for the blog post.Really thank you!

    percy_gallagher@gmail.com'

    here

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:51 pm)

    you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

    corina_hobbs@gmail.com'

    Martha Vaughn

    (20 de janeiro de 2022 - 2:25 pm)

    … [Trackback][…] Find More Information here on that Topic: bellepetitedesign.com/favorite-beauty-products-of-all-time/ […]

    Crystal@gmail.com'

    건마

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:48 pm)

    Thanks again for the post. Great.

    Shillingburg@gmail.com'

    Drinking Water Testing Manhattan

    (18 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:50 am)

    I value the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

    Hitchcock@gmail.com'

    마사지

    (17 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:38 pm)

    Major thankies for the blog.Really thank you! Great.

    Baydal@gmail.com'

    SUPERSLOT เครดิตฟรี

    (16 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:26 pm)

    I loved your post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

    elliot_lloyd@gmail.com'

    visit website

    (12 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:50 pm)

    Hello, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this blog post. It was practical.Keep on posting!

    Heesch@gmail.com'

    save the penguin game

    (8 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:54 pm)

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post. Want more.

    Cleere@gmail.com'

    How do you become an entrepreneur

    (8 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:22 am)

    I really like and appreciate your blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    Bushner@gmail.com'

    assignment help experts

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:33 pm)

    Major thanks for the blog.Really thank you! Great.

    Freidin@gmail.com'

    adam and eve dildo

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:34 pm)

    This is one awesome article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    Dillis@gmail.com'

    best penis extension

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:49 am)

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Much thanks again. Great.

    Pickle@gmail.com'

    Wand Massager

    (7 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:56 am)

    This is one awesome blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

    Rhed@gmail.com'

    Sex Toys

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:08 pm)

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Thanks Again. Great.

    Maniatis@gmail.com'

    Quality Rabbit Vibrator

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:03 pm)

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really thank you! Will read on…

    Stroh@gmail.com'

    Remote Control Bullet

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:10 pm)

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

    Girven@gmail.com'

    Fundedscholarships.net

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:35 pm)

    Im thankful for the blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

    Westhouse@gmail.com'

    Couple Pleasure Ring

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:44 pm)

    Very informative post. Really Cool.

    paris_vaughan@gmail.com'

    mrt golovnogo mozga

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:15 pm)

    Howdy! This post could not be written much better!Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to send thisarticle to him. Pretty sure he will have a great read.Thanks for sharing!

    Kormos@gmail.com'

    Penis Sleeve

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 9:16 am)

    Very informative blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

    Souza@gmail.com'

    Clitoral Sex Toys

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:21 am)

    Very informative article post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

    Czaplicki@gmail.com'

    helium balloon

    (6 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:42 am)

    Really informative article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

    Biddy@gmail.com'

    GSpot Vibe

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:58 pm)

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

    Araya@gmail.com'

    RubenHayes

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 1:40 pm)

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

    Luescher@gmail.com'

    rotorazer

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 11:01 am)

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really thank you!

    Sirmons@gmail.com'

    diy projects

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:14 am)

    I loved your blog.Thanks Again. Want more.

    Kase@gmail.com'

    power sprayer

    (5 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:36 am)

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really thank you! Great.

    Furbee@gmail.com'

    how to use paint zoom sprayer

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:33 pm)

    wow, awesome article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

    Halloran@gmail.com'

    rechargeable penis pump

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 3:07 pm)

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

    Cirelli@gmail.com'

    nipple pump sex toys

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:05 pm)

    I appreciate you sharing this post. Fantastic.

    Depperschmidt@gmail.com'

    rechargeable thrusting rabbit vibrator

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 10:21 am)

    wow, awesome article post. Will read on…

    Serro@gmail.com'

    does dentafend really work

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:09 am)

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Thanks Again. Will read on…

    Vanoven@gmail.com'

    stroker toy

    (4 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:12 am)

    This is one awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Want more.

    Newbury@gmail.com'

    perfect nails cuba

    (2 de janeiro de 2022 - 7:01 am)

    Thanks again for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

    Kotur@gmail.com'

    exodus effect review

    (2 de janeiro de 2022 - 5:01 am)

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Really thank you!

    Bradfield@gmail.com'

    Souris gamer

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:57 pm)

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Thanks Again. Cool.

    Beil@gmail.com'

    https://ninestarreviews.com

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 12:27 pm)

    Very good blog article.Much thanks again. Cool.

    Gesmondi@gmail.com'

    thrusting rabbit toy

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 6:34 am)

    Wow, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

    Idol@gmail.com'

    wand massager

    (1 de janeiro de 2022 - 4:28 am)

    Really informative blog article.Much thanks again. Great.

    Schembra@gmail.com'

    https://folkd.com/user/cachlamngon

    (31 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:20 pm)

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

    Mand@gmail.com'

    where to download cracked mac apps

    (31 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:55 pm)

    wow, awesome post.Really thank you! Great.

    Reichelt@gmail.com'

    chord gitar

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:39 pm)

    Very neat blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

    Maxwell@gmail.com'

    download mp3

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:51 pm)

    Thank you for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

    Mallary@gmail.com'

    agen situs slot online

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 1:57 pm)

    I am so grateful for your post. Fantastic.

    Underhill@gmail.com'

    fagget albanian

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 10:56 am)

    Im grateful for the article.Really looking forward to read more.

    Kolek@gmail.com'

    auto detailing lawrence, ks

    (30 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:32 am)

    Thanks for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    Frawkin@gmail.com'

    is exodus effect legit

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 6:48 pm)

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

    Isabell@gmail.com'

    does exodus effect really work

    (29 de dezembro de 2021 - 4:23 pm)

    Awesome blog.Much thanks again. Will read on…

    bethany_john@gmail.com'

    browse

    (28 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:31 am)

    I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for posting.Feel free to surf to my blog :: 23.95.102.216

    jackie_hobbs@gmail.com'

    Activewear Wholesale Manufacturers Bangladesh

    (20 de dezembro de 2021 - 1:54 pm)

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to produce a superb article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

    moira_carroll@gmail.com'

    real estate lawyer near me

    (19 de dezembro de 2021 - 3:04 pm)

    Major thankies for the article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

    basil_willis@gmail.com'

    cash out refinance rental property

    (19 de dezembro de 2021 - 1:20 pm)

    I needed to thank you for this wonderful read!! I certainly loved every bit of it. I have got you book-marked to look at new stuff you postÖ

    harriet_mills@gmail.com'

    nyc ppc manager

    (14 de dezembro de 2021 - 9:09 pm)

    hydroxychloroquine trump chloroquine phosphate generic name

    rita_dixon@gmail.com'

    singapore incorporation services

    (13 de dezembro de 2021 - 8:11 pm)

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & help other customers like its aided me. Good job.

    Esmon@gmail.com'

    nipple toys

    (13 de dezembro de 2021 - 7:04 pm)

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.

    harley_barrett@gmail.com'

    seo services

    (12 de dezembro de 2021 - 10:14 pm)

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will revisit once again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

    Lucimara

    (28 de janeiro de 2021 - 10:54 am)

    Parabéns muito bom seu artigo ❤❤❤

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.